Coordinated Entry Team 

Case Management

Amanda Kane
Case Manager
akane@addressthehomeless.org 
631-464-4314 x119
Dana Saltarella
Case Manager
dsaltarella@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x142
Kim Larson
Case Manager
klarson@addressthehomeless.org 
631-464-4314 x159
Pablo Castellon
Case Manager
pcastellon@addressthehomeless.org
x121 631-464-4314
Dwayne Brown 
Street Outreach Worker 
dbrown@addressthehomeless.org 
631-464-4314 x154

Street Outreach 

Dylan Schwarz
Street Outreach Worker
dschwarz@addressthehomeless.org 
631-464-4314 x114
John Dukes
Street Outreach Worker
jdukes@addressthehomeless.org 

 
Gabrielle Rosado
Street Outreach Worker
grosado@addressthehomeless.org 

 
Edna White 
Landlord Engagement Specialist 
ewhite@addressthehomeless.org 
631-464-4314 x126

Housing Navigation

Roxzelle Bannerman-Martin
HMIS Support Specialist 
rbannerman@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x112
Wayne Scallon 
HMIS Supervisor 
wscallon@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x115
Stephanie Reed
HMIS Data Quality Specialist 
sreed@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x158

HMIS 

Team Management

Thanh Pham
Community Outreach and Support Specialist 
tpham@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x123
Mike Giuffrida 
Associate Director 
mgiuffrida@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x111
Jessica Labia 
Coordinated Entry System Manager 
jlabia@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x145

Coordinated Entry Hotline: 631-464-4314 x118
Hotline is not staffed; staff will return your call within 48-72 hours 

 

 

 

 

 

Main Office Line at The Long Island Coalition for the Homeless:
T: 631-464-4314 / F: 631-464-4319