COORDINATED ENTRY TEAm

- Case Management

Jessica Labia, LMSW

Coordinated Entry System Manager

E: jlabia@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 145

Kim Larson

Case Manager

E: klarson@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 159

Case Manager

E: pcastellon@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 121

Amanda Kane

Case Manager

E: akane@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 119

Dana Saltarella, LMSW

Case Manager

E: dsaltarella@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 142

Pablo Castellon

Coordinated Entry team - Street Outreach 

Dwayne Brown 

Street Outreach Worker

E: dbrown@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 154

Dylan Schwarz

Street Outreach Worker

E: dschwarz@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 114

John Dukes

Street Outreach Worker

E: jdukes@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 129

Kristen Lanzano

Street Outreach Worker

E: klanzano@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 137 

Matthew Malamed

Street Outreach Worker

E: mmalamed@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 134

Steven Garofolo

Street Outreach Worker

E: sgarofolo@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 143

Coordinated Entry team -

Homeless management information System 

Wayne Scallon

HMIS Supervisor

E: wscallon@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 115

Roxzelle Bannerman-Martin

HMIS Support Specialist

E: rbannerman@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 112

Stephanie Reed

HMIS Data Quality Specialist

E: sreed@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 158

Coordinated Entry team - 

Landlord engagement

Edna White

Landlord Engagement Specialist

E: ewhite@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 126

Coordinated Entry team - 

Support staff

Thanh Pham

Community Outreach and Support Specialist 

E: tpham@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 123

Michael Giuffrida

Associate Director

E: mgiuffrida@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 111

EMERGENCY RENTAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM - erap

Rose Cicchetti

EHV/ERAP Coordination Manager

E: rcicchetti@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 131

important numbers

LICH Street Outreach Hotline; Hotline is not staffed and staff will return your call within 48-72 hours

631-464-4314 ext. 118 

For Immediate Shelter in Nassau County, Please call Department of Social Services

Before 4PM: 516-227-8519

After 4:30PM: 516-573-8626

If the temperature drops below freezing (32 degrees), anyone on the street has immediate access

For Immediate Shelter in Suffolk County, Please call Department of Social Services

Before 4PM: 631-854-9935

After 4:30PM: 631-854-9100

If the temperature drops below freezing (32 degrees), anyone on the street has immediate access