Coordinated Entry Team 

Case Management

Dana Saltarella
Case Manager
dsaltarella@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x142
Rachel Edwards 
Case Manager 
redwards@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x120
Pablo Castellon
Case Manager
pcastellon@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x
Dylan Schwarz
Street Outreach Worker
dschwarz@addressthehomeless.org 
631-464-4314 x114
Dwayne Brown 
Street Outreach Worker 
dbrown@addressthehomeless.org 
631-464-4314 x154

Street Outreach 

Edna White 
Landlord Engagement Specialist 
ewhite@addressthehomeless.org 
631-464-4314 x126

Housing Navigation

Roxzelle Bannerman-Martin
HMIS Support Specialist/Data Analyst 
rbannerman@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x112
Wayne Scallon 
HMIS Supervisor 
wscallon@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x115

HMIS 

Team Management

Thanh Pham
Community Outreach and Support Specialist 
tpham@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x123
Mike Giuffrida 
Associate Director 
mgiuffrida@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x111
Jessica Labia 
Coordinated Entry System Manager 
jlabia@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x145

Coordinated Entry Hotline: 631-464-4314 x118
Hotline is not staffed; staff will return your call within
 2 business days 

 

 

 

 

 

Main Office Line at The Long Island Coalition for the Homeless:
T: 631-464-4314 / F: 631-464-4319

ABOUT US >

The Long Island Continuum of Care is designated by the Department of Housing and Urban Development to oversee the regional strategy for ending homelessness. The Continuum of Care envisions a community in which all members have access to safe, decent, and appropriate housing options. 

If you have any questions, concerns, requests or suggestions related to CoC Services click here.  Your inquiry will be forwarded to the appropriate person who will contact you as soon as possible.

If you are a non-profit which serves the homeless on Long Island and are interested in becoming a CoC member click the link below.

Updated 2020 CoC Schedule

Last Updated: 03/17/2020

CONTACT >

T: 631-464-4314

F: 631-464-4319