COORDINATED ENTRY TEAm

- Case Management

Jessica Labia, LMSW

Coordinated Entry System Manager

jlabia@addressthehomeless.org 

631-464-4314 ext. 145

Kris Lanzano

Case Manager

klanzano@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 137

Yolanda Smith

Case Manager

ysmith@addressthehomeless.org

 631-464-4314 ext. 142

Alexis Goglas

Case Manager

agoglas@addressthehomeless.org

 631-464-4314 ext. 121

Coordinated Entry team - Street Outreach 

Dwayne Brown 

Street Outreach Worker

Suffolk County

dbrown@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 154

Dylan Schwarz

Street Outreach Worker

Nassau County

dschwarz@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 114

John Dukes

Street Outreach Worker

Town of Brookhaven

jdukes@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 129

Carrie Garcia

Street Outreach Coordinator

Nassau County

cgarcia@addressthehomeless.org

 631-464-4314 ext. 135

Matthew Malamed

Street Outreach Worker

Town of Brookhaven

mmalamed@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 134

Steven Garofolo

Street Outreach Worker

Nassau & Suffolk Counties

sgarofolo@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 143

Michael Damm

Street Outreach Worker

Nassau County

mdamm@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 133

Kathleen Gavigan

Street Outreach Worker

Nassau County

kgavigan@addressthehomeless.org

P: 631-464-4314 ext. 130

Coordinated Entry team -

Homeless management information System 

Wayne Scallon

HMIS Supervisor

wscallon@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 115

Roxzelle Bannerman-Martin

HMIS Support Specialist

rbannerman@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 112

Stephanie Reed

HMIS Data Quality Specialist

sreed@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 158

Coordinated Entry team - 

Support staff

Terri Tupper

Community Support Specialist

ttupper@addressthehomeless.org

 631-464-4314 ext. 139

Al Licata

CoC Policy & Planning Manager

alicata@addressthehomeless.org

 631-464-4314 ext. 127

Michael Giuffrida

Associate Director

mgiuffrida@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 111

Emergency Housing Vouchers (EHV)

Rose Cicchetti

Public Housing Authority Coordination Manager

rcicchetti@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 131

Jessica Labia, LMSW

jlabia@addressthehomeless.org 

631-464-4314 ext. 145

important numbers

LICH Street Outreach Hotline; Hotline is not staffed and staff will return your call within 48-72 hours

631-464-4314 ext. 118 

For Immediate Shelter in Nassau County, Please call Department of Social Services

Before 4PM: 516-227-8519

After 4:30PM: 516-573-8626

If the temperature drops below freezing (32 degrees), anyone on the street has immediate access

For Immediate Shelter in Suffolk County, Please call Department of Social Services

Before 4PM: 631-854-9935

After 4:30PM: 631-854-9100

If the temperature drops below freezing (32 degrees), anyone on the street has immediate access

Petal Bowen

EHV Senior Support Specialist

pbowen@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 146

Kaitlyn Messemer

EHV Case Manager

 

kmessemer@addressthehomeless.org 

631-464-4314 ext. 136

Syreeta Sheppard

EHV Case Manager

ssheppard@addressthehomeless.org

631-464-4314 ext. 144