ABOUT US >

The Long Island Continuum of Care is designated by the Department of Housing and Urban Development to oversee the regional strategy for ending homelessness. The Continuum of Care envisions a community in which all members have access to safe, decent, and appropriate housing options. 

If you have any questions, concerns, requests or suggestions related to CoC Services click here.  Your inquiry will be forwarded to the appropriate person who will contact you as soon as possible.

If you are a non-profit which serves the homeless on Long Island and are interested in becoming a CoC member and beginning the process of applying for funding contact Mike Giuffrida at mgiuffrida@addressthehomeless.org

CONTACT >

T: 631-464-4314

F: 631-464-4319

CONTACT

Coordinated Entry Team

Coordinated Entry Hotline: 631-464-4314 x118
Hotline is not staffed; staff will return your call within
 2 business days 

 

 

 

 

 

Greta Guarton
Executive Director
gguarton@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x113
Wayne Scallon 
HMIS Supervisor
wscallon@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x115
Jacklyn Duckham
Case Manager
jduckham@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x121
Dylan Schwarz
Street Outreach Worker
dschwarz@addressthehomeless.org 
631-464-4314 x114
Mike Giuffrida 
Associate Director 
mgiuffrida@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x111
Jessica Labia 
Coordinated Entry System Manager 
jlabia@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x145
Roxzelle Bannerman-Martin 
HMIS Support Specialist/Data Analyst
rbannerman@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x112
Dana Saltarella
Case Manager
dsaltarella@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x142
Justin McDannell
CoC Training Manager
jmcdannell@addressthehomeless.org
631-464-4314 x119
Dwayne Brown 
Street Outreach Worker 
dbrown@addressthehomeless.org 
631-464-4314 x154
Edna White 
Housing Resources Specialist 
ewhite@addressthehomeless.org 
631-464-4314 x126

Main Office Line at The Long Island Coalition for the Homeless
T: 631-464-4314 / F: 631-464-4319